Kidz Bop 22 Has Arrived!

The super popular music franchise is back with an all new CD full of more of today’s hottest hits! Sung by kids for kids, Kidz Bop 22 has all of the Learning Express staff rocking out. We know Mom and Dad will definitely approve of these kid-friendly covers of the Top 40, whether at home or in the car. Hurry in, they are already flying off the shelves!

Check out this full track list:

1. Stronger
2. Call Me Maybe
3. Starships
4. Domino
5. Payphone
6.Wild Ones
7. Glad You Came
8. Drive By
9. Part of Me
10. What Makes You Beautiful
11. Dance Again
12. Boyfriend
13. Feel So Close
14. Somebody that I Used to Know
15. Tonight is the Night
16. Set Fire to the Rain

Hold on, I think I hear my favorite song!

1 Comment

  1. Mary on October 6, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    Love it

Leave a Reply


Why Choose
Learning Express?

Join Our Mailing List

Want Learning Express news, specials, and coupons sent directly to your inbox? Join our mailing list today!

Follow Us On Social

Current Specials