Kidz Bop 23 is here!


Kidz Bop is back at Learning Express and it’s better than ever! The latest collection is full of the latest Top 40 hits you can hear on the radio, but features kid’s singing with kid friendly lyrics! We know you and yours will be bopping along to the beat in no time, whether you’re going to the grocery store or just jamming at home! Crank up the volume!

Songs include:

1. Good Time
2. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
3. As Long as You Love Me
4. Want U Back
5. Everybody Talks
6. Let’s Go
7. Locked Out of Heaven
8. Wide Awake
9. Live Like We’re Young
10. Diamonds
11. Too Close
12. Let Me Love You
13. Some Nights
14. I Cry
15. Home
16. Gangnam Style

Leave a Reply


Why Choose
Learning Express?

Join Our Mailing List

Want Learning Express news, specials, and coupons sent directly to your inbox? Join our mailing list today!

Follow Us On Social

Current Specials